Sale at Inglot, free gifts at Maybelline and my new Facebook Page

Hi everyone!

Few updates –

Inglot, Mumbai is having a sale upto 35% on selected items. Got this info from Rashmi of Indyabeauty (Thanks Rashmi 🙂 !)

I called up to ask till when would the sale last. The lady on the other end of the phone said that she doesn’t know that herself but it will last another 3-4 at least.

Phone.No :  022 – 32986002

Address :  G 7 Mall Andheri(W) , Mumbai

I think its time for my first Inglot Haul! Have wanted to pick up Inglot Duraline since a long time now. For those not familiar with Duraline, you can read the review HERE 

Also, Maybelline is giving free gifts with purchase of Rs 700/- and above. For Rs 700/- you get a pair of sunglasses free, for purchase of Rs 1000/- you get the striped multi colored trousseau box(image shown below) and for purchase of over Rs 1500/- you get another slightly larger (and prettier!) golden trousseau box.

I personally find these boxes very useful while travelling. In fact on my recent trip home, I carried all my makeup in a Lotus Herbals trousseau box and non of my items broke or got damaged. I’ve had an experience of a broken MAC Sheer pressed powder once 😦

maybelline trousseau box

And lastly, I’ve just created my Facebook Fan Page…I’m still in the process of updating so it’ll take a little time for it to be complete. You can still view it and like it HERE. I’ve also added a link to my page in the sidebar. Suggestions and comments are most welcome!!

What will you be hauling from Inglot and Maybelline? Let me know your comments by replying below. 

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Makeup Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. where are u from originally ankita?

  2. Hey maybelline is also giving sunglasses for purchase of 700 😀

Leave a Reply

