Nail of the day : Avon Simply pretty nail paint ‘Mango Mania’

Hi everyone!

Hows the weekend going? Last week I posted about my first Avon purchase and how much I’m loving the products! I wore Avon simply pretty ‘Champagne Shimmer’ nail paint last week and this week I’m wearing the shade ‘Mango Mania‘ from the same range. These nail paints are amazing- lovely shade selection, wonderful texture and consistency, don’t chip for 4-5 days in double coat without a top coat and all of this priced very reasonably!

Mango Mania is a beautiful brick shade with a pink undertone and without shimmer.  The lipstick by the same name is a little warmer I feel. See swatch and FOTD with Mango Mania lipstick HERE.

The shade was a little difficult to capture in the pictures but its somewhere between the 2 images I’ve posted below.

Avon simply pretty nail paint 'Mango Mania'

 

Avon simply pretty nail paint 'Mango Mania'

So whats on your nails this week? Share your comments by replying below. 

Posted on June 5, 2011, in Avon, Nails and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. cool color ankita..me to also exited to get my stuff frm ORIFLAME..:)

  2. pavani reddy

    very pretty colour..best for the spring

    • Its very pretty Pavani, and if you apply 2-3 coats, the color gets a little more darker and more towards maroon- suitable to rainy, winter season too!

  3. Beautiful shade,like the streak free finish of these enamels

  4. It is a lovely, lovely shade!!!! My daughter is unwell, has some kind of stomach bug, so will not be in touch frequently.

  5. Love the color…. on my list 🙂 now

Leave a Reply

