Weekend Fun: My top 10 favorite products of the week #3

Hi everyone!

These are my favorite products from the week gone by.

I loved wearing neutral lipsticks this week and picked up Maybelline Colorsensational ‘My Mahogany’ after a lot of reccos from a lot of people!

Share your favorite products and looks you loved wearing this week by replying below.

1. MAC Smolder eye kohl. (Rs 790)

Wore it in my looks HERE, HERE,   HERE and HERE 

MAC Smolder eye kohl

2. Maybelline drama gel liner black (Rs 375)

Wore it HERE, and HERE

Maybelline drama gel liner black

3. Bourjois Paris mineral eyeshadow #2 (Rs 390)

Wore it in my look HERE .

Bourjois Paris mineral eyeshadow #2

4. MAC Paint pot ‘Painterly’ (Rs 1100)

Wore it HERE . See more pictures and swatch HERE 

MAC Paint pot 'Painterly'

5. Avon simply pretty nail enamel ‘Champagne Shimmer’ (Rs 55)

Nail of the day HERE 

Avon simply pretty nail enamel 'Champagne Shimmer'

6. Colorbar lip pencil ‘Nude Pink’ (Rs 250)

Wore it HERE , HERE

Colorbar lip pencil 'Nude Pink'

7. Bourjois kabuki brush (Rs 430)

Bourjois kabuki brush

8. Lakme enrich satin lipstick #133 from Fantasy collection (Rs 225)

Wore it in looks HERE ,

Lakme enrich satin lipstick #133 from Fantasy collection

9. Avon simply pretty lipstick ‘Mango Mania’ (Rs 125)

Wore it HERE  and HERE . See swatch HERE.

Avon simply pretty lipstick 'Mango Mania'

10. Maybelline Colorsensational lipstick ‘My Mahogany’ (Rs 299)

Wore  it in my look HERE 

Maybelline Colorsensational lipstick 'My Mahogany'

What were your favorite products from last week ? Share your comments by replying below.

Read posts –

My top 10 favorite products of the week #1 

My top 10 favorite products of the week #2

Posted on June 6, 2011, in Makeup Fun and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. hi ankita..my top fav products for week were:

    Maybelline Frost sea-shore quad
    Maybelline eyestudio pencil ( its pinkish-bronzish in colour)
    Colorbar i-glide pencil – jade and blue ( sorry nt remembering d exact shade of blue )
    Lotus lipshade in peach creme’
    Maybelline lipshade in coral sunset

  2. My top were –

    lakme black satin kajal, oriflame powershine lipstick in pink, lotus lipstick in mod mauve, avon glimmerstick liner in emerald glow

  3. even I love My mahogany 🙂 its just the perfect nude for me D:
    grt collection Ankita 🙂

  4. high five ankita ! me got the lakme mippie 133 too and almost wearing it everyday…its very subtle..and based on ur recco me ordered mango mania..do 133 and mangi mania look similarish on lips??

    • Awesome! Guess what..my Mum came over for my bday and told me she had picked up a new shade from Lakme which is absolutely loved but it broke during travelling or something. It was #133 😛 😛 No Mango Mania is not like 133 at all. Its much brighter- not nude and subtle like 133 at all. Its like a orangish brick shade- a nice shade to start with Orange before you can graduate to ones like ‘So Chaud’.. 😀 Which was the other one we saw that day?

  5. guesss what ankita.. i just got so chaud today!! i was getting 10percent dicount in mac so i got so chaud lol..i dunno when and where will i wear it… but ill surely show u a pic haha…. ulta ho gaya mango mania se pehle hi so chaud aa gayi…

    btw 133 mels and packaging aint great lippe doest retarct back agn and breaks! and omehow its melting too… i dont like the strong frgrance of lakme lippies ya… although its not unpleasant but still :/

    • Awesome!! Please wear it soon! 😀 😀 My 133 isn’t melting yet but yes Lakme lipsticks have this terrible medicinal smell that does NOT fade away in a few minutes. Chambor lippies/glosses on the other hand smell like fresh baked cookies…:P

Leave a Reply

